Question Onlyfans Payment Cards

NLAER3

Fan
Aug 13, 2022
0fya082315al84db03fa9bf467e3.png
Hi all,

I've been using eGift cards from Vanilla Visa for a while but recently I'm getting "transaction could not be processed" errors even with a card that worked a few weeks ago. Anyone have luck with other Visa gift or prepaid cards on OF lately?

99SlayerCape

Tier 3 Sub
Oct 5, 2022
0fya082315al84db03fa9bf467e3.png
Not too long ago, I would run into a similar issue while using online "burner" card services.
Im no expert on this kind of stuff, but I use Privacy (dot) com. You create an account and link it to your legitimate checking account, but it allows you to create "disposable" card numbers to use for services online. You can "open" a card with a few clicks, and you even get the option to set the card as a "One Time Use" or have a limit to what can be charged on your "card" per month. Once that limit you set on your "card" has been reached, it closes. Besides pr0nz, this really comes in handy for "trial" services that require a card for the free trial (but will auto-charge you if you forget to cancel the subscription).

Another benefit is that it will show up on bank statements as something besides "BigBootyLatinaHoesAddict.Cum Sub" or something nasty looking.
I have noticed that sites/payment services have become more accepting of these services. 1 - 2 years ago when I tried using this for sites, it would get declined. But nowadays, every site that Ive used a burner card on was accepted.
*YES. I have used this type or service with OF and it worked*

I think the only thing that could cause an issue is what you put as the "CARDHOLDER NAME" and "ZIP CODE"
If you try to put a different name, then your bank itself will deny the transaction instead of the payment service for the site (because they think its fraud.)