MEMORIAL DAY - JOIN BRAZZERS FOR FREE - CLICK HERE!
Guide - Fake - Lora/Lycoris Training Guide | SimpCity Forums

Guide Fake Lora/Lycoris Training Guide

• Welcome to the Fakes / AI / Deepfakes category
    When posting AI generated content please include prompts used where possible.

goat199

Diamond Tier
Mar 13, 2022
0fya082315al84db03fa9bf467e3.png
I've been trying to train my own loras on the last few weeks and finally managed to get good results and decided to share it with you guys.
Before I start, I just want to say that I'm not a pro at this stuff or fully understand all the technical stuff behind this, I just followed a bunch of tutorials and read some articles to be able to do this. This tutorial is also made to create Lycoris instead of traditional Loras, I did some tests and believe that for real people Lycoris is the best training for it.

Anyway, lets start. If you want to train your own models you need to have a GPU with at least 6gb of VRAM.

1. Installing kohya_ss

This is easier to understand with a video tutorial so I’m gonna leave this link here and follow the steps for the installation, I used this tutorial to install kohya in my computer:

Btw, most of the stuff on this guide already has on this video with some tweaks I made so you can follow along with my tutorial if that makes it easier to understand.

2. Preparing the dataset

You should have at least 15 pictures of the subject but the more pictures the better, most images should focus on the face but if you want the AI to also know the body shape of the person you should also get some full body pictures so you won’t have to prompt for the body when you use the Lora. Remember to always use high quality pictures because they'll make the results better. I mostly use duckduckgo to find the images since it's easier to download there compared to Gooogle Images, imagefap(dot)com also have many high quality pictures, you can also use this website to find more images.